THIS WAS YOUR LIFE!

am sure many of us have seen the Chick tracts before. They are often found laying around here and there. They are the comic book type tracts. I used to see them laying around aboard ship when I was in the navy. I looked at a couple of them while aboard ship but I didn’t pay much attention to them and really didn’t have much interest in them at that time. There is a reason for that which I won’t go into at this time. Chick has many very good tracts but there are two or three that really stand out in my mind. One of them is what I write about today. I invite you to read this tract now. It might be your last opportunity as we have no assurance of our next breath or heartbeat. It would be most tragic to die without ever dealing with the most serious problem we all have  …

THIS WAS YOUR LIFE!

This_Was_Your_Life

This Was Your Life
©2002 by Jack T. Chick LLC

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on May 20, 2014, in truth to ponder and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

